Board

Northwest Georgia Walk to Emmaus Board Members 2017:

Judi Rainey – Chair / Training

judi.rainey@yahoo.com          678-416-9440

Mike Amsbaugh – Vice Chair / Web Site

mike.amsbaugh@gmail.com          470-786-3391

Susan Davis – Treasurer

susan.davis@childressklein.com          770-789-3552

Katie Fowler – Secretary

katie.fowler@carrollcountyschools.com          770-265-3763

Donna Lucas – Spiritual

donnatlucas@comcast.net          404-663-1828 (cell)   770-975-8042 (home)

Jame Gwin – Spiritual

jamesrgwin@gmail.com

Rich Aracaro – Spiritual

iwitnesslegal@comcast.net          470-755-4758

Mel Crowe – Agape / Communications

bornhigh38@yahoo.com          678-392-6568

Linda Wallace – Gatherings

lindajwallace66@gmail.com          662-420-3135

Calvin Waddell – Group Reunions

clw1967a@comcast.net          770-783-9460

Lori Haney – Kitchen / Chrysalis 

LoriJHaney@comcast.net          678-576-9760

Phil Cole – Men’s Team Selection  

folkstonefarm1996@yahoo.com          404-401-7435

Gayle Watkins – Music / Kings Retreat Rep / Literature

GayleWtkns@gmail.com          404-310-4156

Chuck Standridge – Send-off / Candlelight

wcsjr3@comcast.net          770-366-0587

Roger Hitchcock– Setup / Take down

AugustusMayday@gmail.com          404-408-2499

Winnie Buchanan – Registration

winnie19@bellsouth.net          678-838-3325

Gary Henkel – Sponsorship

gthenkel3@gmail.com          404-702-2799

Bill Rhodes – Walk Followup / Kings Retreat Rep

billthetreeman@gmail.com          678-651-4667

Bonnie Standridge – Women’s Team Selection

bonniestandridge@gmail.com          770-941-2914