Board Members

Member Name Position(s) Email Phone
* Fran Davis Community Lay Director / Chair / Newsletter fdavis2552@aol.com 770-375-6604
* Mike Shearon Community Spiritual mike.shearon@ngumc.net 706-699-2918
* Katie Fowler Secretary katie.fowler@carrollcountyschools.com 770-265-3763
* Susan Davis Treasurer/ King’s Retreat Trustee susan.davis@childressklein.com 770-789-3552
* Mark Michalisko Vice Chair / Website mark.michalisko@gmail.com 678-596-3566
Bonnie Standridge Literature & Supplies bonniestandridge@gmail.com 770-941-2914
Chuck Standridge Ex-Officio wcsjr3@comcast.net 770-366-0587
Daphne Lyle Registrar daffydo19@aol.com 678-492-7396
Ed McGrory Gatherings emajjk@yahoo.com 770-864-4545
Flora Lowe-Rockett Chrysalis Rep / King’s Retreat Trustee florarockett1@gmail.com  908-451-6305
Gay Lynn Toth Reunion Groups mewsician35@gmail.com 678-567-1175
Guppy Gladstone Facility Set-Up & Take Down / Follow Up / Sponsorship guppy731@gmail.com 770-617-1625
Janice Russell Literature & Supplies russell_janice@bellsouth.net 770-853-3545
Judi Rainey Community Trainer judi.rainey@yahoo.com  678-416-9440
Judy Munson Agape nanajudy2014@gmail.com 404-661-0372
Linda Wallace Women’s Team Selection lindajwallace66@gmail.com 662-420-3135
Marcia Dillard Women’s Team Selection marciadillard@gmail.com 678-232-2451
Mel Crowe Kitchen bornhigh38@yahoo.com 678-392-6568
Ronnie Dishman Men’s Team Selection / Send-Off & Candlelight rdishman@bellsouth.net 678-386-6425

* Denotes Executive Board members